Bake Off : The Professionals : Series 7

Hosted by Stacey Solomon and Liam Charles, Britain’s most demanding Bake Off is back. 12 professional teams compete, creating the most spectacular showpieces and delicious desserts, in a bid to impress world renowned judges Benoit Blin and Cherish Finden. But only one team will be crowned the winner of Bake Off: The Professionals.